Drop us a line

MEET THE SPRINGBROOK TEAM

A team committed to providing all the comforts of home in a caring, community setting.

OUR TEAM

SpringBrook Assisted Living only hires the best to care for you!
Marci Hitz, MSW, LISW

Marci Hitz, MSW, LISW

Executive Director mhitz861@springbrookcare.com

More about Marcia!

Stephanie Jobe

Stephanie Jobe

Housing & Community Outreach Specialist stephanie.jobe@springbrookcare.com

More about Stephanie!

Karla Miller, LPN

Karla Miller, LPN

Nursing Services Director kmiller861@springbrookcare.com

More about Karla!

Laurie Lachman

Laurie Lachman

Dining Services Manager llachman861@springbrookcare.com

More about Laurie!

Melissa Miller, CNA

Melissa Miller, CNA

RCAC Administrator mmiller861@springbrookcare.com

More about Melissa!

Jenelle Heuser

Jenelle Heuser

CBRF Administrator jheuser861@springbrookcare.com

More about Jenelle!

Brianna Salomonsen

Brianna Salomonsen

Office Manager bsalomonsen861@springbrookcare.com

More about Brianna!

Janelle Ottens

Janelle Ottens

Life Enrichment Coordinator jottens@springbrookcare.com

More about Janelle!

Colleen Poth

Colleen Poth

Scheduling Coordinator cpoth861@springbrookcare.com

More about Colleen!

Brianna Haines

Brianna Haines

Medication Care Manager bhaines861@springbrookcare.com

More about Brianna!

Rhonda Walters

Rhonda Walters

Medication Care Manager rwalters861@springbrookcare.com

More about Rhonda!

Anna Cornish

Anna Cornish

Medication Care Manager acornish861@springbrookcare.com

More about Anna!

Don Rackow

Don Rackow

Maintenance Coordinator drackow861@springbrookcare.com

More about Don!

John Snyder, RN

John Snyder, RN

Community Nurse jsnyder861@springbrookcare.com

More about John!