Drop us a line

MEET THE SPRINGBROOK TEAM

A team committed to providing all the comforts of home in a caring, community setting.

OUR TEAM

SpringBrook Assisted Living only hires the best to care for you!
Tina Antony

Tina Antony

Housing and Community Outreach Specialist tantony861@springbrookcare.com

More about Tina!

Marci Hitz, MSW, LISW

Marci Hitz, MSW, LISW

Community Director mhitz861@springbrookcare.com

More about Marcia!

Karla Miller, LPN

Karla Miller, LPN

Nursing Services Director kmiller861@springbrookcare.com

More about Karla!

Laurie Lachman

Laurie Lachman

Dining Services Manager llachman861@springbrookcare.com

More about Laurie!

Melissa Miller, CNA

Melissa Miller, CNA

RCAC Administrator mmiller861@springbrookcare.com

More about Melissa!

Jenelle Heuser

Jenelle Heuser

CBRF Administrator jheuser861@springbrookcare.com

More about Jenelle!

Jessica Jeffers, CNA

Jessica Jeffers, CNA

Office Manager jjeffers861@springbrookcare.com

More about Jessica!

Moriah Pizzi, CTRS

Moriah Pizzi, CTRS

Life Enrichment Coordinator lifeenrichment@springbrookcare.com

More about Moriah!

Colleen Poth

Colleen Poth

Scheduling Coordinator cpoth861@springbrookcare.com

More about Colleen!

Adam Dvorak

Adam Dvorak

Medication Care Manager advorak861@springbrookcare.com

More about Adam!

Rhonda Walters

Rhonda Walters

Medication Care Manager rwalters861@springbrookcare.com

More about Rhonda!

Anna Cornish

Anna Cornish

Medication Care Manager acornish861@springbrookcare.com

More about Anna!

Rob Wiese

Rob Wiese

Maintenance Coordinator mtce861@springbrookcare.com

More about Rob!

John Snyder, RN

John Snyder, RN

Community Nurse jsnyder861@springbrookcare.com

More about John!